Marta Gómez says hello

Hi! My name´s Marta and I´m 14 years old . I live in Santander, (Cantabria). I have one brother. His name is Oscar and he is 21 years old.

My selfie Marta GómezI ́m not very tall, I have brown eyes and brown hair. Some friends say that I’m likeable, shy and polite.

I love animals, in particular dogs. I have one dog, his name is Ares.

I like dancing . I go to a dance academy in Liencres (Cantabria) . It´s my hobby.

I like salad, pizza, chocolate and fruit .I don´t like vegetables.

In the future, I want to be a nurse or a vet. Because I like to help people.  I HOPE YOU LIKE my presentation!!

Anuncios

Laura García Gaitán and her dreams

Hi, my name is Laura, I’m 14 years old. I was born in Santander, Cantabria. I am friendly, polite, smart, pleasant and affectionate.

I’m not very tall, my hair is dark blonde and my eyes are blue.

I’ve done rollerblading, kickboxing but I prefer football. I like drawing, listening to music and meeting my My Selfie Laura Garcíafriends. I also like going to the cinema to watch horror films.

I love animals, I have a dog, his name is Shanks. I’ve got four cats, their names are Mimi, Kitty, Silver and Luffy. And I also have a hamster and a sparrow, and their names are Perhaps and Pichín. All my pets have been collected from the street, and I’ve raised them since they were young.

In the future I want to be a vet. I might travel to Autralia, I want to live and study there. Australia is a bit far though, but I think it must be a wonderful place.

Hello from Esther

My selfie EstherHello! My name´s Esther. I´m 14 years old. I have got one brother. His name is Alejandro. I get on well with him.

I am tall and thin.As regards my personality I am funny, extrovert and I´m always happy.

I go to music school It´s called Ataulfo Argenta. I love going to my music school because it´s my second home.This is my hobby because I like studying music very much.

In the future I want to be a primary school teacher, because I like children and I am interested in teaching. I´m sure I will be a good teacher.

Lucía C

Hello! I’m Lucía Cuesta. I’m 13 years old. My birthday is on the 18th of April. I live in El Alisal, in Santander with my parents and my sister. Her name is Angela and she is younger then me, 8Lucia Cuesta selfie years old.

I’m shy, funny, disorganized, idle, discreet… My sister says that I´m boring but I am not.

I like chips, pizza… In my free time I like playing with my friends, cooking, athletics and animals. I don’t like soup and I hate people that tell lies. I panic in front of whales and needles.

In the future I would like to be a teacher in a nursery school because I love babies and young children.

Lucía J

Hi! I’m Lucia Jorrín Merino. I’m 13 years old. I live in Santander with my family but I go to Reinosa at the weekends. I go to the Albericia secondary school. I don’t have any brothers or sisteMy selfie Lucía Jorrínrs.
My friends and my family say that I study a lot, but I don’t think so. I like being responsible with my works  and with my homework.
I like travelling, specially to London where I stay with my aunt. I like hanging out with friends and enjoy the time with my family. I like listening to music and going to the cinema, too.
I am not sure what I will be doing in the future, but I’d prefer to work in a school or to make my living on something connected to art, because I love drawing.

Óscar B

Hello I´m Óscar Barquilla from 2E1. I´m thirteen years old. I have got  one sister and thirteen cousins. I´m the yÓscar Barquillaoungest in my family! My favourite colour is blue and my favourite number is thirteen, of course. My favourite food is rice. I can cook rice and clams… delicious!

I´m the goalkeeper of Rayo Cantabria. This is my second year with Rayo Cantabria. Before I used to play for Marina Sport and then I practiced athletics in the team Pielagos Inelegma.I like rock and roll. Yeahh! My favourite bands are Kiss, Queen, The Rolling Stones and The Beatles. I like videogames too but I would not describe myself as a serious player.

Irene H

Hi! My name is Irene, I’m 12 years old. I was born on the 20th of October in 2002 in Santander, Cantabria on the north coast of Spain. I have a sister called Marina and she’s 17 years old, she goes to my same school, La Albericia. I live near where I study in a flat with my mom, dselfie.irene hornazabalad and sister. The area is called El Alisal.

Physically, I have long wavy brown hair. I think I’m  slim person and have got brown eyes.

I am now studying second year ESO with all my friends. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I train in athletics. I started recently but I really enjoy it and I think that is worthy because I meet my friends and I do some sports together. So far I have played many sports like ballet, rhythmic gymnastics and athletics but in primary school it was just playing games.

Well, I admit that I can be impatient at times but, nevertheless, I’m an active and fun. I like making friends. My favourite food is pizza, obviously, and macaroni but I don’t like beans or raisins.