Javi plays football

Hello ! I´m Javi, I am fun, cheerful, a little bit shy and perfectionist. I´m from Santander ( Spain ). My parents’ names are Javi and Montse. I have a bMy Selfie Francisco Javier Villotarother, his name is Óscar and he is 8 years old.

I like sports. I love football, my favorite football teams are Real Racing Club de Santander and Real Sporting de Gijón. My favourite football player is David Villa.

I play in a football time called Escuela Municipal de Santander .I studied in María Sanz de Sautuola and now in La Albericia.

In the future I want to be a football player but, as this is very difficult, I would like to be a physiotherapist or a P.E teacher.

Responder

