Hello from Nerea

Hi! My name is Nerea, I´m 13 years old and I live here, in Santander.

my selfie nereaI´m small, I have brown eyes and brown hair, but in summer, some people say that I look blond – I don´t think so.

People who know me define me as a funny person, they also say that I´m warm, polite and a little shy. All of my friends like me and I like them too!

I have wanted to be a teacher since I was young, and finally I´ve decided to be English teacher cause I´m mad about the English language. I want to go to England and study there for a few months, that must be incredible.

I really like pizza and chocolate, they are my favourite food and… about my hobbies, well, I love sleeping, watching TV and eating popcorns so definitely I´m a couch potato!

That’s all! ♥

Responder

