Antonio Ramos, rugby fan and player!

Hi, my name is Antonio. I’m fourteen years old. I’m from Santander. I was born on the sixth of May in 2001. I’ve got one brother. His nMy Selfie Antonio Ramosame is Andrés. He is studying chemistry in Oviedo at the moment.

I love rugby and playing computer games. I play rugby with Independiente Rugby Club. My position is inside or outside centre but sometimes I play in flanker or hooker position. Also I like playing computer games like Minecraft, Star Wars Battlefront 2, and ARK Survival Evolved.

In the future I’ll go to university to do a degree in programming. And, if I can, I’ll be a rugby player.

Responder

