Jana Pérez. A doctor or an athlete?

Hello! My name is Jana. I´m thirteen years old and I live in Mogro, Cantabria. I study second year of Secundary in La Albericia. I have got one sister. Her name is Andrea and she´s fifteen.

I think I´m a good person who likes helping people. I´m nice but not very talkative and a little shy. Also I think I´m very hard-working.

Jana Pérez selfieI´m dark. I have got dark brown eyes  and long curly brown hair. I am average tall and slim, perhaps because I love sports. I practice a lot of them, for example: skiing, swimming, cycling, hiking, surfing and climbing. But my two favourite are athletics and Stand Up Paddle (SUP).

I do athletics in winter. I train three days a week: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, for an hour and a half. I´m the current javelin champion of Cantabria in my age group. In summer I do SUP because in winter the water is cold. I also compete. I´m the second in Cantabria.

I like reading and playing with my sister too.

I don´t know what I will study in the future. It would be great if i could become an international star in sport. I may study medicine but I am not sure yet.

Anuncios

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s