Hi from Daniel

My name is Daniel, I am 14 years old. I was born in Santander, but my mother was born in Colombia, I like computer games and playing basketball. Basketball is definitely my favourite sport. My favourite player is Pau Gasol, now in Chicago Bulls.

I live with my father My selfie Daniel Puenteand my mother. I have one brother, his name is Christian Danilo and he is 21 years old. He was born in Colombia, he studied here and now he is studying in Leon (INEF)

I don’t know yet what I would like to study in the future.

Responder

