Sofía likes to introduce herself

Hi! My name is SofíMy selfie Sofia Herreroa and I’m 14 years old. I live in Soto de la Marina, which is near Santander.
I’m not very tall but that doesn’t really bother me. My hair is brown and long and my eyes are also brown. When it’s the first time that I’m with someone I’m very shy and I don’t speak a lot, but with my friends I’m very funny.
I like hanging out with my friends, playing the guitar, reading and listening to music. I also like dancing. I love chocolate and pizza.
In the future I want to study law or psichology in Madrid and then return to Santander and live here. If I have a house with a big garden, I will have one or two dogs. I would love to travel around the world and visit a lot of different countries.
I think this is all about me.

Responder

